Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Cortés Carina carina.cortes@sundbyberg.se
Kärävä Jarmo jarmo.karava@sundbyberg.se
Buncic Stefan stefan.buncic@sundbyberg.se
Aelius Gary gary.aelius@sundbyberg.se
Matz Harald harald.matz@sundbyberg.se
Buncic Susanne susanne.buncic@sundbyberg.se
Torsslow Richard richard.torsslow@sundbyberg.se
Nilsson Lars G larsg.nilsson@sundbyberg.se
Eklund Anders anders.eklund@sundbyberg.se
Landwall Ingrid ingrid.landwall@sundbyberg.se
Carlsson Lars A lars.carlsson@sundbyberg.se
Vargård Peter Peter.Vargard@sundbyberg.se
Lindqvist Ingela ingela.lindqvist@sundbyberg.se
Fondelius Michael michael.fondelius@sundbyberg.se
Stjernquist Jonas jonas.stjernquist@sundbyberg.se
Jensen Henry henry.jensen@sundbyberg.se
Hultgren Niklas niklas.hultgren@sundbyberg.se
G Olsson Nils