Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schilling Peter peter.schilling@sundbyberg.se
Adenbäck Kajsa kajsa.adenback@sundbyberg.se
Yohannes Yoseph yoseph.yohannes@sundbyberg.se
Lundman-Völker Marie marie.lundmanVolker@sundbyberg.se
Vänerlöv Eric eric.vanerlof@sundbyberg.se
Spira Michael michael.spira@sundbyberg.se
Fjellström Christina christina.fjellstrom@sundbyberg.se
Pettersson Anette anette.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se
Lundberg Inger inger.lundberg@sundbyberg.se
Eftekhari Ayla ayla.eftekhari@sundbyberg.se
Silén Jörgen jorgen.silen@sundbyberg.se
Zetterberg Åsa asa.zetterberg@sundbyberg.se
Jönsson Markus markus.jonsson@sundbyberg.se
Sundesten Mikael
Svahn Lena lena.svahn@sundbyberg.se
Persson Reine reine.persson@sundbyberg.se
Tengberg Patrik patrik.tengberg@sundbyberg.se
Teklay Michael michael.teklay@sundbyberg.se
Liljekvist Daniel Daniel.Liljekvist@sundbyberg.se
Rundkvist Eva eva.rundkvist@sundbyberg.se
Fasth Bengt Bengt.Fasth@sundbyberg.se
Berggren Berit berit.berggren@sundbyberg.se
Yagci Esma esma.yagci@sundbyberg.se
Völker Alexandra alexandra.volker@sundbyberg.se
Sanyang Pa pa.sanyang@sundbyberg.se
Bocretsion Hanna hanna.bocretsion@sundbyberg.se
Ågren Mandoki Sofie sofie.ahgren@sundbyberg.se
Wikström Viktor viktor.wikstrom@sundbyberg.se
Borelius Florence florence.borelius@sundbyberg.se
Lundin Thomas thomas.lundin@sundbyberg.se
Idman Nilsson Inger Inger.IdmanNilsson@sundbyberg.se
Kindembe Beatrice beatrice.kindembe@sundbyberg.se
Salomonsson Hans-Erik hanserik.salomonsson@sundbyberg.se
Eriksson Barbro barbro.eriksson@sundbyberg.se
Falck Robert
Holmberg Karin karin.holmberg@sundbyberg.se
Clausen Cecilia Cecilia.2.Clausen@sundbyberg.se
Sällström Ulla ulla.sallstrom@sundbyberg.se
Bylund Fredrik fredrik.bylund@sundbyberg.se
Vikslätt Kari kari.vikslatt@sundbyberg.se
Johansson Mats mats.johansson2@sundbyberg.se
Severin Berit berit.severin@sundbyberg.se
Lindmark Christine Christine.Lindmark@sundbyberg.se
Lindholm Jesper jesper.lindholm@sundbyberg.se
Elofsson Leif Leif.Elofsson@sundbyberg.se
Westberg Johansson Robin Robin.WestbergJohansson@sundbyberg.se
Beckius Marja marja.beckius@sundbyberg.se
Prentell Rebecka
Dagh Clara clara.dagh@sundbyberg.se
Völker Per per.volker@sundbyberg.se
Rehbandi Faiza faiza.rehbandi@sundbyberg.se
Karlsson Uno uno.karlsson@sundbyberg.se
Pirot Soma
Clevesjö Ulrika Ulrika.Clevesjo@sundbyberg.se
Gutiérrez-Aranda Erik Erik.Gutierrez-Aranda@sundbyberg.se
Abraham Elsa elsa.abraham@sundbyberg.se
Sadeghi Ali Reza
Söderstam Kjell Kjell.Soderstam@sundbyberg.se
Mirsoyan Meri
Vakant