Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wilson Christina christina.wilson@sundbyberg.se
Rosengård Lisa lisa.rosengard@sundbyberg.se
Trbojevic Simon simon.trbojevic@sundbyberg.se
Pettersson Anders Anders.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se
Bergström Stefan stefan.bergstrom@sundbyberg.se
Alin Jonas
Ocklind Anders anders.ocklind@sundbyberg.se
Hessel Antina-Maria antina-maria.hessel@sundbyberg.se
Carlsson Gunnar gunnar.carlsson@sundbyberg.se
Engberg Erik erik.engberg@sundbyberg.se
Larsson Lina lina.larsson@sundbyberg.se
Johansson Jens
Wadegård Tom tom.wadegard@sundbyberg.se
Bohmelin IngMarie ingmarie.bohmelin@sundbyberg.se
Lindström Peter peter.lindstrom@sundbyberg.se
Larsen Per per.larsen@sundbyberg.se
Thorin Hans Lennart
Hirsch Tomas tomas.hirsch@sundbyberg.se
Öbrink Gustav Gustaf.Obrink@sundbyberg.se
Sillanpää Cecilia cecilia.sillanpaa@sundbyberg.se
Harbas Sanjin sanjin.harbas@sundbyberg.se
Matheny Gunilla gunilla.matheny@sundbyberg.se
Tingström Olov olov.tingstrom@sundbyberg.se
Ekeroth Alexander