Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Abraha Paulos paulos.abrahadesta@sundbyberg.se
Jonsson Marcus marcus.jonsson@sundbyberg.se
Mattsson Kjell Kjell.Mattsson@sundbyberg.se
Kreij Thomas thomas.kreij@sundbyberg.se
Manell Gunhild Gunhild.Manell@sundbyberg.se
Manell Jens Jens.Manell@sundbyberg.se
Hao Annie annie.hao@sundbyberg.se
Wiström Daniel daniel.wistrom@sundbyberg.se
Bohman Kreij Maria maria.bohman@sundbyberg.se
Sjöholm Bengt bengt.sjoholm@sundbyberg.se
Benson Bengt bengt.benson@sundbyberg.se
Wiström Josef josef.wistrom@sundbyberg.se
Benson Margateta margareta.benson@sundbyberg.se
Sultani Olivia olivia.sultani@sundbyberg.se
Iyasu Sara Sara.Iyasu@sundbyberg.se
Hellström Maritta maritta.hellstrom@sundbyberg.se
Faramazi Kerli kerli.faramarzi@sundbyberg.se
Landstedt Malin malin.landstedt@sundbyberg.se
Åhlberg Yvonne yvonne.ahlberg@sundbyberg.se
Abaraha Gloria Gloria.Asfar@sundbyberg.se
Joelsson Gustaf gustav.joelsson@sundbyberg.se
Langeler Marilyn marilyn.langeler@sundbyberg.se
Laine Anna