Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Laine Peter peter.laine@sundbyberg.se
Kanani Sasan Sasan.KananiAraghi@sundbyberg.se
Asadzadeh Roya roya.Asadzadeh@sundbyberg.se
Jagerby Bert Bert.jagerby@sundbyberg.se
Sagar Jimmy jimmy.sagar@sundbyberg.se
Ubeira Moisés moises.ubeira@sundbyberg.se
Kallander Veronica veronica.kallander@sundbyberg.se
Kaloudis Catja catja.kaloudis2@sundbyberg.se
Perez Salvador salvador.perez@sundbyberg.se
Ryd Christer christer.ryd@sundbyberg.se
Hamrin Sara sara.hamrin@sundbyberg.se
Wiklund Jesper jesper.wiklund@sundbyberg.se
Hamrin Hans hans.hamrin@sundbyberg.se
Pearsson Karl karl.pearsson@sundbyberg.se
Kalliomäki Tuija tuija.kalliomaki@sundbyberg.se
Axelsson Berit berit.axelsson@sundbyberg.se
Noori Kave kave.noori@sundbyberg.se
Möllenhoff Amanda amanda.mollenhoff@sundbyberg.se
Fröjmark Malin malin.frojmark@sundbyberg.se
Nilsson Magnus magnus.nilsson1@sundbyberg.se
Karlsson Kurt kurt.karlsson@sundbyberg.se
Akbari Ariann ariann.akbari@sundbyberg.se
Bengtsson Towe towe.bengtsson@sundbyberg.se
Eklund Warnke Eva eva.eklundWarnke@sundbyberg.se
Flensburg August august.flensburg@sundbyberg.se
Backman Sara Sara.Backman@sundbyberg.se
Tengström Tobias
Molander Alexander
Broberg Vicki vicki.broberg@sundbyberg.se
Vakant