Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hedenström Ljung Martin
Skog Mats mats.skog@sundbyberg.se
Bergman Elisabeth elisabeth.bergman@sundbyberg.se
Solberg Martin martin.solberg@sundbyberg.se
Tillegård Emelie Emelie.tillegard@sundbyberg.se
Ahluwalia Anne anne.ahluwalia2@sundbyberg.se
Fendert Anton anton.fendert@sundbyberg.se
Stetler Gustaf gustaf.stetler@sundbyberg.se
Tillegård Anders anders.tillegard@sundbyberg.se
Sundberg Anna
Almén Henrik Henrik.Almen@sundbyberg.se
Spoerer Cecilia Cecilia.Spoerer@sundbyberg.se
Ahl Robert robert.ahl@sundbyberg.se
Lundgren Christer
Vakant
Jönsson Annie annie.jonsson@sundbyberg.se
Jansson Elina
Hameedi Ayoub ayoub.hameedi@sundbyberg.se
Fridolin Jennie jennie.fridolin@sundbyberg.se
Ahluwahlia Rajinder
Naver Axel axel.naver@sundbyberg.se