Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundström Nina nina.lundstrom@sundbyberg.se
Persson Henrik henrik.persson@sundbyberg.se
Nordfeldt Richard richard.nordfeldt@sundbyberg.se
Lönnqvist Mattias mattias.lonnqvist@sundbyberg.se
Bohlin Nils-Ove nils-ove.bohlin@sundbyberg.se
Heikka Ilona ilona.heikka@sundbyberg.se
Hammarin Anna-Lena anna-lena.hammarin@sundbyberg.se
Gran Inger inger.gran@sundbyberg.se
Zarenoe Reza reza.zarenoe@sundbyberg.se
Ramazanali Hawar hawar.ramazanali@sundbyberg.se
Olsson-Persson Kajsa kajsa.olsson-persson@sundbyberg.se
Storåkers Johan johan.storakers@sundbyberg.se
Ehrenhorn Gunilla gunilla.ehrenhorn@sundbyberg.se
Klang Jarl jarl.klang@sundbyberg.se
Söderberg Håkan hakan.soderberg@sundbyberg.se
Schröder Ulf ulf.schroder@sundbyberg.se
Ljunggren Kerstin kerstin.ljunggren@sundbyberg.se
Ocklind Matilda matilda.ocklind@sundbyberg.se
Törnblom Lena lena.thornblom@sundbyberg.se
Klein Joel joel.klein@sundbyberg.se
Mattsson My my.mattsson@sundbyberg.se
Kowalska Lindberg Anna anna.lindberg2@sundbyberg.se
Dennerhag Sebastian
Arvidsson Jonas jonas.arvidsson@sundbyberg.se
Dafnäs Susanna
Björndahl Cecilia cecilia.bjorndahl@sundbyberg.se
Heinistö Katariina katariina.heinisto@sundbyberg.se
Gotthold David david.gotthold@sundbyberg.se
Olsson Inger
Johansson Christer christer.johansson@sundbyberg.se
Bernhult Axel axel.bernhult@sundbyberg.se
Enoksson Harald
ibrahim hussen Idris