Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Alex alex.karlsson@sundbyberg.se
Pavoni Eva eva.pavoni@sundbyberg.se
Bojling Jan jan.bojling@sundbyberg.se
Conradi Axel axel.conradi@sundbyberg.se
Beausang Hans hans.beausang@sundbyberg.se
Malmqvist Josefin josefin.malmqvist@sundbyberg.se
Jedevall Roseneld Max max.jedevallroseneld@sundbyberg.se
Israelsson Kjell kjell.israelsson@sundbyberg.se
Runestad Ritva ritva.runestad@sundbyberg.se
Beckerman Hans Hans.Beckerman@sundbyberg.se
Hellsten Kerstin Kerstin.Hellsten@sundbyberg.se
Rikanovic Cicci Cicci.Rikanovic@sundbyberg.se
Zetterlund Annika Annika.Zetterlund@sundbyberg.se
Lindqvist Morgan morgan.lindqvist@sundbyberg.se
Nylén Torbjörn Torbjorn.Nylen@sundbyberg.se
Lööv Göran goran.loov@sundbyberg.se
Kjellin Barbro barbro.kjellin@sundbyberg.se
Mittermaier Josefine josefine.mittermaier@sundbyberg.se
Björnström Kristofer kristofer.bjornstrom@sundbyberg.se
Shokouhi Alireza Alireza.Shokouhi@sundbyberg.se
Pettersson Elsa Elsa.Pettersson@sundbyberg.se
Löfgreen Cecilia
Wanler Lise-Lott
Segeljakt Jenny jenny.segeljakt@sundbyberg.se
Ventouris Stefan
Gudmundson Kerstin
Johansson Margareta
Hallberg Johan johan.hallberg@sundbyberg.se
Melén Richard
Matsdotter Sofia Sofia.Matsdotter@sundbyberg.se
de Wendel Caroline caroline.dewendel@sundbyberg.se
Sandström Maria maria.sandstrom@sundbyberg.se
Karlsson Urban urban.karlsson@sundbyberg.se
Nilsson Viktoria
Sundén Staffan staffan.sunden@sundbyberg.se
Rahman Saleh